D.A.R.K. CLAN
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

D.A.R.K. CLAN

Deadly And Ready 2 Kill... This Site Is Home to Dark Clan

HomeHome  Portal 1Portal 1  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Clan Roster

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
IRockButImSad
Lazy
Lazy
IRockButImSad

Clan Roster Empty
PostSubject: Clan Roster   Clan Roster I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 03, 2009 6:53 pm

Im very new to DARK Clan and I was just wondering if there is a clan roster and what platform that this member plays on?
Back to top Go down
smoken14u
Gr8 Member
Gr8 Member
smoken14u

Clan Roster Empty
PostSubject: sup yo , welcome   Clan Roster I_icon_minitimeThu Aug 13, 2009 5:08 pm

glad to see a new member oh yeah by the way im smoken14u aka steve and welcome to dark klan. so who brought you in? just curios about the friend,but anyway not many people respond so just try to visit freq and see ya out there. kill kill kill
Back to top Go down
http://www.dark-forumotion.com
Darksidesplit2
Leader
Darksidesplit2

Clan Roster Empty
PostSubject: Re: Clan Roster   Clan Roster I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 25, 2009 4:05 pm